Name: Charter Review Committee 2023 - DO NOT USE

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Satish Chandra  Appointed By: Kathy Watana	Member	7/18/2023	12/31/2024	
Chiragkumar Patel	Member	7/18/2023	12/31/2024	
Appointed By: Raj Chahal Christine Koltermann	Member	7/18/2023	12/31/2024	
Appointed By: Karen Hardy  Daniel Huynh	Member	7/18/2023	12/31/2024	
Appointed By: Kevin Park  Jeff Houston	Member	7/18/2023	12/31/2024	
Appointed By: Suds Jain	Manakan	7/19/2022	12/21/2024	
Clysta Seney  Appointed By: Anthony Beck	Member	7/18/2023	12/31/2024	
Joyce Davis  Appointed By: Lisa M. Gillm	Member or	7/18/2023	12/31/2024	